The lodge has a number of working committees which are responsible for the operation of the lodge.
These committees and their chair are listed below.

Lodge Executive Committee

Joey M. – Lodge Chief

Membership Committee

Joe C. – Lodge Vice Chief (Cuesta)

Communication Committee

Keithan O. – Lodge Secretary

Finance Committee

Daisy S. – Lodge Treasurer

Ceremonies Committee

Brendan Haydon – Ceremonies Chair

Activities Committee

Jozlyn W. – Activities Chair

Camping Promotions Committee

(vacant) – Camping Promotions Chair